mappin

Contact Us:

Corporate Office
Kitchener Branch
Since 1997
219 Shoemaker Street
Kitchener ON, N2E 3B3
P: 519-741-0446
F: 519-741-0706
Branch Manager: Rick Green Rick@cornerstonecourier.com
Finance Manager: Lisa Ciaraldi lisa@cornerstonecourier.com
Hamilton Branch
Since 2007
410 Wentworth St N.
Hamilton, ON L8L 5W3
P: 905-547-8822
F: 905-547-4212
Branch Manager: Steve Harding steve@cornerstonecourier.com
Asst Branch Manager: Travis Ramsay travisr@cornerstonecourier.com
Windsor Branch
Since 2011
2558 Central Ave
Windsor, ON N8W 4J5
P: 519-944-5656
F: 519-944-8867
Branch Managers: Kim Doan Kimd@cornerstonecourier.com
Account Manager: Paul LeFave PaulL@cornerstonecourier.com